Search found 11 matches

by VoitAa
Thu Mar 29, 2018 4:47 am
Forum: Sketchbooks
Topic: VoiTAa's Sketchbook
Replies: 7
Views: 1526

Re: VoiTAa's Sketchbook

by VoitAa
Sun Feb 04, 2018 4:05 pm
Forum: Sketchbooks
Topic: VoiTAa's Sketchbook
Replies: 7
Views: 1526

Re: VoiTAa's Sketchbook

One and half hour of late night work :-)
by VoitAa
Sat Feb 03, 2018 4:40 am
Forum: Sketchbooks
Topic: VoiTAa's Sketchbook
Replies: 7
Views: 1526

Re: VoiTAa's Sketchbook

Syber skull :--)
Artstation- https://www.artstation.com/voit4aa
by VoitAa
Fri Feb 02, 2018 11:44 am
Forum: Sketchbooks
Topic: VoiTAa's Sketchbook
Replies: 7
Views: 1526

Re: VoiTAa's Sketchbook

One from T.A.P Study
by VoitAa
Tue Jan 30, 2018 1:09 pm
Forum: Sketchbooks
Topic: VoiTAa's Sketchbook
Replies: 7
Views: 1526

Re: VoiTAa's Sketchbook

Work in progress #TuskarrWeek
by VoitAa
Sun Jan 28, 2018 2:09 am
Forum: Sketchbooks
Topic: VoiTAa's Sketchbook
Replies: 7
Views: 1526

Re: VoiTAa's Sketchbook

Today unfinished tuskarr idea :-)))
by VoitAa
Wed Jan 24, 2018 1:31 pm
Forum: Sketchbooks
Topic: VoiTAa's Sketchbook
Replies: 7
Views: 1526

VoiTAa's Sketchbook

Here are some of my sketches :)
Sometimes I also stream on twitch :) https://www.twitch.tv/voit4aa
My deviant :) https://stardust7808.deviantart.com
by VoitAa
Sat Jan 06, 2018 4:48 am
Forum: Weekly Challenges
Topic: TAP Challenge #84: The Desert Oracle
Replies: 28
Views: 3903

Re: TAP Challenge #84: The Desert Oracle

work in progress quinnartLOVE <3
by VoitAa
Mon Nov 20, 2017 12:07 am
Forum: Weekly Challenges
Topic: TAP Challenge #81: Finals
Replies: 7
Views: 974

Re: TAP Challenge #81: Finals

My first chellenge. I hope u like it :)) I slightly underestimated the deadline SuperVinlin tapRAID tapHYPE CoolCat
by VoitAa
Sat Nov 11, 2017 1:50 am
Forum: Weekly Challenges
Topic: TAP Challenge #81: The Mountain King
Replies: 5
Views: 906

Re: TAP Challenge #81: The Mountain King

First idea
Working in progress