Page 1 of 1

BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:35 am
by BeezleBubRoss
A banner I just finished for my new Tumblr layout.

Image

Darth Cersei

Posted: Thu Aug 31, 2017 7:50 am
by BeezleBubRoss
Cersei would obviously follow the Dark path, but I'm sure she'd even break from that into her own order eventually. CoolCat

Image

Frank from Earth as The Last Pug

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2017 10:26 am
by BeezleBubRoss
Character for an indie game I'm workin' on...
Image

Puggywise

Posted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 8:00 am
by BeezleBubRoss
Another promo piece for the indie game: Frank from Earth by Tiny Phoenix Games.

"We all fart down here..." - Puggywise

Image

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 2:18 pm
by BeezleBubRoss
For this Halloween I summoned the spirit of two holidays. I give you, the Krampumpkin, Krapumpkis? Pumpkrampus? Uh, yeah. Here you go, kids!

<3 Bub

Image

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:42 am
by BeezleBubRoss
Did some fanart of Dr DisRespect over the weekend. The time for punishment has come come come...

<3 Bub

Image

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:57 am
by BeezleBubRoss
Finally managed to finish this piece! Not only did the Empire do nothing wrong, they made the best pizza in the galaxy!
(You can see the sketch for this in my sketchbook thread)

<3 Bub


Image

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 10:51 am
by BeezleBubRoss
My god. What have I done?

Image
<3 Bub

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 11:00 am
by BeezleBubRoss
He made the Kessel Run in..well...let's just say he did it.

Image

<3 Bub

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Tue Dec 12, 2017 11:28 am
by BeezleBubRoss
Image

A nice carbed up Krampus.

<3 Bub

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 10:40 am
by BeezleBubRoss
Some recent pieces...

Christmas Renegade Elf
Image

Frank from Earth (indie game concept art) http://www.tinyphoenixgames.com/game/frank-earth
Image

The Punisher
Image

Speed Vid of process here:
https://youtu.be/xr_u-NFw0_0

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Fri Feb 23, 2018 1:50 pm
by xicx
Man im having fun going through your stuff , great works

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Tue May 01, 2018 9:37 pm
by BeezleBubRoss
Hungry like the Wolf! Well, Michelle Wolf.
Image

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Fri May 04, 2018 1:21 pm
by BeezleBubRoss
Image

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018 8:01 pm
by BeezleBubRoss
Image

Wanted to color a 2016 Inktober I did for the prompt 'Escape'

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 10:38 am
by BeezleBubRoss
Image

I'm my own best friend, too.

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Fri Jun 08, 2018 8:18 pm
by BeezleBubRoss
Another study from today... delicious.

Image

Re: BeezleBub's Grimoire

Posted: Tue Jul 24, 2018 12:29 pm
by BeezleBubRoss
Finished some fan art for a movie I'd love to see...

Image